Results of the 2010 Asia Pacific Regional Round in the Manfred Lachs Space Law Moot Court Competition

April 26, 2010 at 9:44 am | Posted in Space Law Current Events | Leave a comment

by Joanne Irene Gabrynowicz with the blog faculty

Source: Dr. Ricky Lee, Secretary of the Organising Committee and Asia-Pacific Regional Organiser of the Manfred Lachs Space Law Moot Court Competition

Regional Champions: National University of Singapore

Muhammad Aidil bin Zulkifli, Dominic Wei’an Tan and Zanetta Joan Sit

Regional Runners-Up: National Law School of India University

Best Memorials: City University of Hong Kong

Best Oralist (Preliminary Rounds): Zanetta Joan Sit, National University of Singapore

Best Oralist (Final Rounds) Dominic Wei’an Tan, National University of Singapore

Final Frontier Award (for most sporting team competing in the spirit of the competition): Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

Judge Vereshchetin Award (for continuing outstanding contribution to the organisation of the AP Rounds): Professor David Flint AM

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: